Landschaft.Raum

From new branding to the
Website relaunch through to SEO & SEA

CD development & website relaunch

Landschaft.Raum specialises in the construction of bio whirlpools and natural pools in private and public gardens.

After creating a new logo, new printed materials and a design manual for the brand, the website was also relaunched.

We have made it more comprehensive, structured and modern, described the services more precisely and started with search engine optimisation so that the website is better found when people search for organic pools and natural pools.

iphone-front-white

Google Optimisation / SEO

During the keyword analysis, we found out which keywords users search for in connection with garden design and natural ponds. Based on this, we created various search engine optimised pages to reach exactly those users who search for the relevant terms on Google.

iphone-front-white
Bis zu 0 Neukunden-Anfragen im Monat

Search & Display campaigns on Google

In order to reach even more people looking for garden design, pools and similar topics and services, we run ads that we constantly optimise and through which up to 30 qualified enquiries from new customers from Vienna and Lower Austria come in every month.

more projects

Kinderhaus Löwenherz Website

Kinderhaus Löwenherz Website

New website for the Children's house Löwenherz[dipi_scroll_image scroll_image="https://amber-marketing.at/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/kinderhaus-loewenherz.png" scroll_image_height="530px" scroll_image_height_tablet="530px" scroll_image_height_phone="400px"...

Contact us

Get in touch

Book an appointment

You can find us here:

Wilhelminenstraße 58/14
1160 Vienna, Austria

Home  |  Blog  |  Imprint  |  Data Privacy

Landschaft.Raum

Vom neuen Branding über den
Website-Relaunch bis hin zu SEO & SEA

CD-Entwicklung & Website Relaunch

Landschaft.Raum hat sich auf den Bau von Bio-Whirlpools und Naturpools in privaten und öffentlichen Gärten spezialisiert.

Nachdem wir für die Marke ein neues Logo, neue Drucksorten und ein Design Manual erschaffen haben, wurde auch die Website einem Relaunch unterzogen.

Wir haben sie umfangreicher, strukturierter und moderner gestaltet, die Leistungen genauer beschrieben und mit Suchmaschinenoptimierung begonnen, damit die Website besser gefunden wird, wenn Menschen nach Bio-Pools und Naturpools suchen.

iphone-front-white

Google Optimierung / SEO

Bei der Keywordanalyse haben wir herausgefunden, nach welchen Keywords die User im Zusammenhang mit Gartengestaltung und Naturteichs suchen. Darauf aufbauend haben wir diverse suchmaschinen-optimierte Seiten erstellt, um genau die Nutzer zu erreichen, die bei Google nach den relevanten Begriffen suchen.

iphone-front-white
Bis zu 0 Neukunden-Anfragen im Monat

Search & Display Kampagnen bei Google

Um noch mehr Menschen zu erreichen, die nach Gartengestaltung, Pools und ähnlichen Themen und Dienstleistungen suchen, schalten wir Ads, die wir laufend optimieren und durch die jeden Monat bis zu 30 qualifizierte Anfragen von Neukunden aus Wien und Niederösterreich hereinkommen.

Weitere Projekte

Kinderhaus Löwenherz Website

Kinderhaus Löwenherz Website

Neue Website für das Kinderhaus Löwenherz[dipi_scroll_image scroll_image="https://amber-marketing.at/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/kinderhaus-loewenherz.png" scroll_image_height="530px" scroll_image_height_tablet="530px" scroll_image_height_phone="400px"...

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Jetzt anfragen

Hier können Sie uns finden:

Wilhelminenstraße 58/14
1160 Vienna, Austria

Home  |  Blog  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz